Queen Mary University of London

Name and Address
Queen Mary University of London
News office:
Mile End Rd.
London
United Kingdom
Phones
Phone news office:
Phone main:
Fax news office:

Contact Directory

Websites

URL Type
www.qmul.ac.uk/poffice/index.s...News Office Website


Contacts

Media Contacts and Active Users

(these users are visible on your Newsroom as contacts for journalists)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Katrina Coutts Public Relations Manager School of Medicine & Dentistry k.coutts@qmul.ac.uk +44 (0) 20 7882 7943
Siån Halkyard Head of Public Relations s.halkyard@qmul.ac.u... +44 20 7882 7454
Maggie Leggett Director of Communications and Marketing m.leggett@qmul.ac.uk
Rupert Marquand Media Relations Manager r.marquand@qmul.ac.u...
Neha Okhandiar Deputy Head of Public Relations Faculty of Science & Engineering n.okhandiar@qmul.ac.... +44 20 7882 7927
Joel Winston Public Relations Manager Medicine and Dentistry j.winston@qmul.ac.uk +44 20 7882 7927

Expert Directory Profiles Manage Experts

(these users are faculty profiles in the Newswise Expert Directory and are not shown under the list of media contacts on your Newsroom)

Name Title Beat Email Phone

Hidden Profiles

(these users are hidden from view in your Newsroom, but they may still be able to upload releases and perform other tasks depending on their individual settings)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Chat now!