Hamilton College

Name and Address
Hamilton College
News office: Media Relations
198 College Hill Rd.
Clinton NY 13323
United States
Phones
Phone news office: 866-729-0313
Phone main: 315-859-4011
Fax news office: 315-859-4035

Contact Directory

Websites

URL Type
www.hamilton.edu/news/News Office Website
www.hamilton.edu/news/experts/Experts Directory Website
www.newswise.com/articles/list...All Newswise Articles from this Source
www.newswise.com/articles/list...Experts Available on Newswise


Contacts

Media Contacts and Active Users

(these users are visible on your Newsroom as contacts for journalists)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Vige Barrie Media Relations Director economics, art, government, asian studies, anthropology vbarrie@hamilton.edu 315-859-4623
Eileen Foote Communications Assistant efoote@hamilton.edu 315-859-4676
Holly Foster Associate Director of Media Relations Cultural Issues hfoster@hamilton.edu 315-859-4068
Tami Stevens Assistant to VP of Academic Affairs email@email.com
Expert Directory ´╗┐Profiles Manage Experts

(these users are faculty profiles in the Newswise Expert Directory and are not shown under the list of media contacts on your Newsroom)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Hidden Profiles

(these users are hidden from view in your Newsroom, but they may still be able to upload releases and perform other tasks depending on their individual settings)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Michael Debraggio Executive Director of Communications mdebragg@hamilton.ed... 315-859-4680
Esena Jackson Associate Director of New Media ejackson@hamilton.ed... 315-859-4681
Sharon Rippey Alumni Relations srippey@hamilton.edu 315-859-4656
close
11.65648