University of North Carolina at Wilmington

Name and Address
University of North Carolina at Wilmington
News office: Marketing and Communications
601 S College Rd.
Wilmington NC 28403
United States
Phones
Phone news office: 910-962-7259
Phone main: 910-962-3000
Fax news office: 910-962-3847

Contact Directory

Websites

URL Type
www.uncw.edu/news/News Office Website
www.uncw.edu/marketingcommunic...Experts Directory Website
www.uncw.edu/research/Research Magazine Website
www.newswise.com/articles/list...All Newswise Articles from this Source
www.newswise.com/articles/list...Experts Available on Newswise
www.facebook.com/pages/UNCW-Re...Facebook page


Contacts

Media Contacts and Active Users

(these users are visible on your Newsroom as contacts for journalists)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Tara Romanella Public Relations Specialist romanellat@uncw.edu 910-962-3616

Expert Directory ´╗┐Profiles Manage Experts

(these users are faculty profiles in the Newswise Expert Directory and are not shown under the list of media contacts on your Newsroom)

Name Title Beat Email Phone

Hidden Profiles

(these users are hidden from view in your Newsroom, but they may still be able to upload releases and perform other tasks depending on their individual settings)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Kelly Baker Administrative Assistant bakerk@uncw.edu 910-962-2088
Marybeth Bianchi creative director bianchim@uncw.edu 910-962-4164
Caroline Cropp internal communications specialist croppc@uncw.edu 910-962-7109
Janine Iamunno Executive Director University Relations iamunnoj@uncw.edu 910-962-2445
Molly McKeown web communications manager McKeownm@uncw.edu
Andrea Weaver community relations specialist weavera@uncw.edu
Chat now!