Kansas State University Research and Extension

Name and Address
Kansas State University Research and Extension
News office:
20 McCain Auditorium
Manhattan KS 66506
United States
Phones
Phone news office: 785-532-5851
Phone main:
Fax news office: 785-532-5709

Contact Directory

Websites

URL Type
www.newswise.com/articles/list...All Newswise Articles from this Source
www.ksre.ksu.edu/newsNewsroom
www.ksre.ksu.edu/Homepage


Contacts

Media Contacts and Active Users

(these users are visible on your Newsroom as contacts for journalists)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Elaine Edwards Coordinator elainee@ksu.edu 785-532-1178
Mary Lou Peter News Writer mlpeter@ksu.edu 913-856-2335x130
Larry Jackson Communications Coordinator email@email.com 785-532-0992
Dan Donnert Photographer ddonnert@ksu.edu 785-477-8265
Kathy Henderson Office Professional khenders@ksu.edu 785-532-5851
Deb Pryor Video Producer dpryor@ksu.edu 785-532-5278
Jeff Wichman Audio Producer jwichman@ksu.edu 785-532-0993
Jason Hackett News Media Services Director jhackett@ksu.edu 785-532-5806

Expert Directory ´╗┐Profiles Manage Experts

(these users are faculty profiles in the Newswise Expert Directory and are not shown under the list of media contacts on your Newsroom)

Name Title Beat Email Phone

Hidden Profiles

(these users are hidden from view in your Newsroom, but they may still be able to upload releases and perform other tasks depending on their individual settings)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Nancy Peterson News Writer nancyp@ksu.edu 785-532-1161
Chat now!