American Dental Association (ADA)

Name and Address
American Dental Association (ADA)
News office: Media Relations
211 E Chicago Ave.
Chicago IL 60611
United States
Phones
Phone news office: 312-440-2806
Phone main: 312-440-2500
Fax news office: 312-440-2800

Contact Directory

Websites

URL Type
www.ada.orgHomepage
www.ada.org/public/media/index...Experts Directory Website
www.newswise.com/articles/list...All Newswise Articles from this Source
www.newswise.com/articles/list...Experts Available on Newswise


Contacts

Media Contacts and Active Users

(these users are visible on your Newsroom as contacts for journalists)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Mike Bittner Manager, Communications bittnerm@ada.org 312.440.2598
Natalie Cammarata Media Relations Manager cammaratan@ada.org
Marcia Cebula Public Relations Coordinator cebulam@ada.org 312-440-2806
Kristi Gingrich Project Coordinator IDL@ada.org 312-440-2598
Natalie Matthews Media Relations Manager matthewsn@ada.org
Stephanie Moritz Chief Communications Officer moritzs@ada.org
Julia Nissim Media Relations Manager nissimj@ada.org 312-440-2806
Leslee Williams Senior Manager, Communications williamsle@ada.org 312-440-2806

Expert Directory ´╗┐Profiles Manage Experts

(these users are faculty profiles in the Newswise Expert Directory and are not shown under the list of media contacts on your Newsroom)

Name Title Beat Email Phone

Hidden Profiles

(these users are hidden from view in your Newsroom, but they may still be able to upload releases and perform other tasks depending on their individual settings)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Adriana Galvana Marketing Coordinator galvana@ada.org 312-440-2806
Chat now!