University of California Los Angeles (UCLA)

Name and Address
University of California Los Angeles (UCLA)
News office: Media Relations
James West Alumni Center, 325 Westwood Plz.
Los Angeles CA 90095-1431
United States
Phones
Phone news office: 310-825-2585
Phone main:
Fax news office: 310-206-3455

Contact Directory

Websites

URL Type
www.ucla.edu/Homepage


Contacts

Media Contacts and Active Users

(these users are visible on your Newsroom as contacts for journalists)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Tony Friscia Media Liaison Committee Chair tonyf@ucla.edu
Lisa Garibay Public Relations Manager, Physical Sciences Physical Sciences lygaribay@ucla.edu 310-825-1040
Alison Hewitt Senior media relations officer ahewitt@support.ucla... 310-206-5461
Marissa Moran Senior Communications Officer mmoran@pacificcounci... 213-221-2022
Kevin Roderick Newsroom Director kroderick@support.uc... 310-825-4854
Carol Stogsdill Communications Director cstogsdill@support.u... 310-825-9045
Tod Tamberg Director of Strategic Communications ttamberg@support.ucl... 310-825-0680
Ricardo Vazquez Associate Media Director rvazquez@support.ucl... 310-206-3986

Expert Directory ´╗┐Profiles Manage Experts

(these users are faculty profiles in the Newswise Expert Directory and are not shown under the list of media contacts on your Newsroom)

Name Title Beat Email Phone

Hidden Profiles

(these users are hidden from view in your Newsroom, but they may still be able to upload releases and perform other tasks depending on their individual settings)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Stan Paul Undergrad Advisor Public Affairs, Public policy, social welfare, urban planning paul@luskin.ucla.edu 310-206-8966
Stuart Wolpert Senior Media Relations Officer physical sciences, life sciences swolpert@support.ucl... 310-206-0511
Chat now!