National Science Foundation (NSF)

Name and Address
National Science Foundation (NSF)
News office: Legislative and Public Affairs
4201 Wilson Blvd., Rm. 1245
Arlington VA 22230
United States
Phones
Phone news office: 703-306-1070
Phone main: 703-306-1234
Fax news office: 703-306-0158

Contact Directory

Websites

URL Type
www.nsf.gov/Homepage
www.nsf.gov/news/Experts Directory Website


Contacts

Media Contacts and Active Users

(these users are visible on your Newsroom as contacts for journalists)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Aya Collins Public Affairs Leader acollins@nsf.gov 703-292-7737
Amanda Hallberg Greenwell Head OLPA agreenwe@nsf.gov 703-292-8070
Nadine Lymn Communications Director National Science Board Office nlymn@nsf.gov 703-292-2490
Robert Margetta Public Affairs Specialist rmargett@nsf.gov 703-292-2663
Bobbie Mixon Public Affairs Specialist bmixon@nsf.gov 703-292-8070
Peter West Outreach & Education Program Manager Polar Programs (Antarctic, Arctic) pwest@nsf.gov 703-292-7530
Lisa-Joy Zgorski Public Affairs Specialist lzgorski@nsf.gov 703-292-8311

Expert Directory ´╗┐Profiles Manage Experts

(these users are faculty profiles in the Newswise Expert Directory and are not shown under the list of media contacts on your Newsroom)

Name Title Beat Email Phone

Hidden Profiles

(these users are hidden from view in your Newsroom, but they may still be able to upload releases and perform other tasks depending on their individual settings)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Tarri Joyner Public Affairs Specialist tjoyner@nsf.gov 703-292-7742
Rochelle Spicer Program Assistant rspicer@nsf.gov 703-292-7753
Chat now!
0.19651