Lancet

Name and Address
Lancet
News office:
42 Bedford Sq.
London WC1B 3SL
United Kingdom
Phones
Phone news office: 44 207-424-4910
Phone main:
Fax news office: 44 171 637 3265

Contact Directory

Websites

URL Type
www.thelancet.comHomepage


Contacts

Media Contacts and Active Users

(these users are visible on your Newsroom as contacts for journalists)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Daisy Barton Media Contact daisy.barton@lancet.... 44 020 742 44949
Darrell Hartman Interim Editorial and Press Assistant d.hartman@elsevier.c... 212-633-3810
Emily Head Science Press Officer emily.head@lancet.co... +44 (0)20 7424 4249
Richard Lane PR Officer richard.lane@lancet.... 44 207-424-4910
Morag Parsons Media Contact morag.parsons@papwor... 44 014 803 64240
Laurie Pym Strategic Marketing Manager l.pym@lancet.com

Expert Directory ´╗┐Profiles Manage Experts

(these users are faculty profiles in the Newswise Expert Directory and are not shown under the list of media contacts on your Newsroom)

Name Title Beat Email Phone

Hidden Profiles

(these users are hidden from view in your Newsroom, but they may still be able to upload releases and perform other tasks depending on their individual settings)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Chat now!