Ketchum PR, NYC

Name and Address
Ketchum PR, NYC
News office:
1285 Ave. of Americas
New York NY 10019
United States
Phones
Phone news office:
Phone main: 646-935-3900
Fax news office:

Contact Directory

Websites

URL Type
www.ketchum.comNews Office Website
www.newswise.com/articles/list...All Newswise Articles from this Source
www.newswise.com/articles/list...Experts Available on Newswise


Contacts

Expert Directory ´╗┐Profiles Manage Experts

(these users are faculty profiles in the Newswise Expert Directory and are not shown under the list of media contacts on your Newsroom)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Hidden Profiles

(these users are hidden from view in your Newsroom, but they may still be able to upload releases and perform other tasks depending on their individual settings)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Ray Kotcher Sr Partner, CEO ray.kotcher@ketchum.... 646-935-3902
Dorrel Lewis Admin Assistant in Health Care dorrel.lewis@ketchum... 646-935-4011
John Paluszek Senior Counsel john.paluszek@ketchu... 646-935-3913
Barri Rafferty Senior Partner, Director barri.rafferty@ketch... 646-935-4165
David Rockland Partner/Managing Director david.rockland@ketch... 646-935-4083
Gerilyn Rodgers Senior Manager, Business Development gerilyn.rodgers@ketc... 646-935-3915
Mindy Rubenstein Head of Corporate mindy.rubinstein@ket... 646-935-4141
close
0.14062