MITRE
Add to Favorites Newsroom RSS Share
fb-shareMITRE
USA

Our News on Newswise

Eligibility Verification Could Save Billions in Improper Federal Benefit Payments

MITRE Announces Payment Integrity Challenge Winner, Citizen Wallet concept by SAP, which could improve federal agencies’ ability to verify applicant eligibility for benefit payments.
13-Mar-2019 4:00 PM EDT Add to Favorites

Antenna Made from Electro-Textile Can Withstand Jamming Interference and Give More Accurate GPS Data

redirect to mitre article 709077
7-Mar-2019 9:00 AM EST Add to Favorites

MITRE Solves Problems with New Technology: Receives 200th Patent

MITRE creates new technology to improve outcomes for our sponsors and deter our adversaries. From financial models to antennae to social media analytics, we drive innovation by delivering 500+ technology licenses and managing 200+ corporate R&D...
5-Mar-2019 8:00 AM EST Add to Favorites

MITRE, AEGIS and ONC Author Study on Tools to Support FHIR Compliance, Health Data Interoperability Testing

Frequent and thorough software testing has clear positive implications for health data interoperability according to a study published in the Journal of Medical Internet Research (JMIR) Medical Informatics.
19-Nov-2018 2:05 PM EST Add to Favorites


see all news

Our Experts on Newswise

Our experts are coming soon...

Our YouTube Videos

About

MITRE's mission-driven teams are dedicated to solving problems for a safer world. Through public-private partnerships, as well as the operation of federally funded R&D centers, we work across government to tackle challenges to the safety, stability, and well-being of our nation.

Experts

No experts available.

Contacts

Jordan Graham

jordang@mitre.org

Michelle Herd
Communications Lead

mherd@mitre.org

Jennifer Lang
Strategic External Communications Lead

jlang@mitre.org

703-983-0018

Mike Murphy
Strategic External Communications Lead

mdmurphy@mitre.org

781-271-7284

Tracy Schario
Chief of External Relations

tschario@mitre.org

703-983-9033

Jeremy Singer
Strategic External Communications Lead

jsinger@mitre.org

Twitter twitter-icon

Chat now!