Purdue University

Name and Address
Purdue University
News office: News Service
Engineering Administration Bldg., 400 Centennial Mall Dr.
West Lafayette IN 47907-2016
United States
Phones
Phone news office: 765-494-2096
Phone main: 765-494-4600
Fax news office: 765-494-0401

Contact Directory

Websites

URL Type
www.purdue.eduHomepage
www.purdue.edu/UNS/newsweb.exp...Experts Directory Website


Contacts

Expert Directory ´╗┐Profiles Manage Experts

(these users are faculty profiles in the Newswise Expert Directory and are not shown under the list of media contacts on your Newsroom)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Hidden Profiles

(these users are hidden from view in your Newsroom, but they may still be able to upload releases and perform other tasks depending on their individual settings)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Phillip Fiorini Senior Writer/Editor Discovery Park pfiorini@purdue.edu 765-496-3133
Elizabeth Gardner Communication & Marketing Specialist/Science ekgardner@purdue.edu 765 494-2081
Sandy Hartman shartman@purdue.edu 765-494-2076
Sue Honey Uploader Administrative email@email.com 765-494-2078
Christy Jones Writer/Publicist student issues christyjones@purdue.... 765-494-7704
Mary King Senior Director of Customer Relationship Marketing email@email.com
Greg Kline Science and Technology Reporter libraries, information technology writer gnkline@gmail.com 765-494-8167
Olivia Maddox Editor maddoxol@purdue.edu 765-496-3207
Amy Patterson Neubert Communications & Marketing Specialist liberal arts writer apatterson@purdue.ed... 765-494-9723
Jim Schenke Writer/Publicist jschenke@purdue.edu 765-494-6262
Cynthia Sequin Marketing and Communications Director Research Foundation casequin@prf.org 765-588-3340
J Michael Willis Digital Marketing Assistant Director jmwillis@purdue.edu 765-494-0371
close
0.1589