Institute of Food Technologists (IFT)

Name and Address
Institute of Food Technologists (IFT)
News office:
525 W Van Buren, #1000
Chicago IL 60607
United States
Phones
Phone news office:
Phone main: 312-782-8424
Fax news office: 312-416-7933

Contact Directory

Websites

URL Type
www.ift.org/newsroom.aspxNews Office Website
www.newswise.com/articles/list...All Newswise Articles from this Source
www.newswise.com/articles/list...Experts Available on Newswise
www.ift.org/knowledge-center/l...IFT Food Facts
www.ift.org/knowledge-center/l...World Without Food Science


Contacts

Media Contacts and Active Users

(these users are visible on your Newsroom as contacts for journalists)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Jennifer Garcia Media and Public Relations Specialist jgarcia@ift.org 312-604-0273
Ariel Miller Account Manager IFT ariel@ink-co.com 413.636.3615
Rae Ulrich Senior Director, Integrated Marketing & Brand Stra rulrich@ift.org
Expert Directory ´╗┐Profiles Manage Experts

(these users are faculty profiles in the Newswise Expert Directory and are not shown under the list of media contacts on your Newsroom)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Hidden Profiles

(these users are hidden from view in your Newsroom, but they may still be able to upload releases and perform other tasks depending on their individual settings)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Iwona Billing email@email.com
Rosetta Newsome Science and Communications Director rlnewsome@ift.org 312-782-8424
Eric Schneider SVP, Strategic & Communications eschneider@ift.org
close
0.17214