Rutgers University

Name and Address
Rutgers University
News office: Rutgers Media Relations
101 Somerset St.
New Brunswick NJ 08901
United States
Phones
Phone news office: 848-932-7084
Phone main:
Fax news office:

Contact Directory

Websites

URL Type
www.rutgers.edu/Homepage
www.newswise.com/articles/list...All Newswise Articles from this Source
www.rutgers.eduUniversity website
news.rutgers.edu/news-center/r...Rutgers Today news service
magazine.rutgers.edu/Rutgers Magazine
urwebsrv.rutgers.edu/experts/Experts available at Rutgers
news.rutgers.edu/research/rese...Research News


Contacts

Expert Directory ´╗┐Profiles Manage Experts

(these users are faculty profiles in the Newswise Expert Directory and are not shown under the list of media contacts on your Newsroom)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Hidden Profiles

(these users are hidden from view in your Newsroom, but they may still be able to upload releases and perform other tasks depending on their individual settings)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Marcie Aboff University Communications and Marketing maboff@ucm.rutgers.e... 848-932-0562
Andrea Alexander Assistant Director, Rutgers Today Editor andrea.alexander@rut... 848-932-0556
Cameron Bowman Senior Video Producer/Media Editor cbowman@ucm.rutgers.... 848-932-0578
Lisa Intrabartola Senior Public Relations Specialist lisa.intrabartola@ru... 848.932.0554
Robin Lally Senior Public Relations Specialist/Science robin.lally@rutgers.... 848-932-0557
Kevin Lorincz Director of Communications klorincz@rutgers.edu 732-445-8112
Larry McAllister Assistant Director, Social Media Strategy larry.mcallister@rut... 848-932-0553
Marques Ruiz Digital Media Specialist marques.ruiz@rutgers... 848-445-1954
Carissa Sestito Director, News and Digital Strategy csestito@ucm.rutgers... 848-932-0552
close
0.10991