University of Cincinnati

Name and Address
University of Cincinnati
News office: Public Relations
PO Box 210065
Cincinnati OH 45221-0065
United States
Phones
Phone news office: 513-556-1822
Phone main: 513-556-6000
Fax news office: 513-556-2340

Contact Directory

Websites

URL Type
www.uc.edu/info-services/prsta...News Office Website
www.newswise.com/articles/list...All Newswise Articles from this Source
www.newswise.com/articles/list...Experts Available on Newswise


Contacts

Media Contacts and Active Users

(these users are visible on your Newsroom as contacts for journalists)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Greg Hand Director and Associate Vice President for PR greg.hand@uc.edu 513-556-1822
Suzanne Jeffrey Art Director Academic Health Center email@email.com
M.B. Reilly Assistant Director Arts, Architecture, Applied Science reillymb@ucmail.uc.e... 513-556-1824
Pat Reith Business Manager pat.reith@uc.edu 513-556-5229
Deb Rieselman Editor of UC Magazine deb.rieselman@uc.edu
Greg Vehr greg.vehr@uc.edu 513-556-3028
Elissa Yancey Director of Media and Communications elissa.sonnenberg@uc...
Nicola Ziady Assistant VP Marketing & Communications nicola.ziady@uc.edu 513-556-3015

Expert Directory ´╗┐Profiles Manage Experts

(these users are faculty profiles in the Newswise Expert Directory and are not shown under the list of media contacts on your Newsroom)

Name Title Beat Email Phone

Hidden Profiles

(these users are hidden from view in your Newsroom, but they may still be able to upload releases and perform other tasks depending on their individual settings)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
John Bach Associate Editor at UC Magazine john.bach@uc.edu 513-556-5224
Marianne Kunnen-Jones Special Assistant to President Social Sciences marianne.kunnen-jone... 513-556-2019
Chat now!