Temple University

Name and Address
Temple University
News office: University Communications
1913 N Broad St., Lower level, Mitten Hall
Philadelphia PA 19122
United States
Phones
Phone news office: 215-204-8561
Phone main: 215-204-7000
Fax news office: 215-204-4403

Contact Directory

Websites

URL Type
www.temple.edu/Homepage
news.temple.edu/News Office Website
www.newswise.com/articles/list...All Newswise Articles from this Source
www.newswise.com/articles/list...Experts Available on Newswise


Contacts

Expert Directory ´╗┐Profiles Manage Experts

(these users are faculty profiles in the Newswise Expert Directory and are not shown under the list of media contacts on your Newsroom)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Hidden Profiles

(these users are hidden from view in your Newsroom, but they may still be able to upload releases and perform other tasks depending on their individual settings)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Cheryl Afonso Media Technology Specialist cheryla@temple.edu 215-204-7476
Ray Betzner Assistant vice president of university communications betzner@temple.edu
Chuong Doan Budget and Operations Director cdoan@temple.edu 215-204-5335
Hillel Hoffmann no longer in communications email@email.com 215-204-9699
Myrtle Jackson Administrative Asst. myrtle.jackson@templ... 215-204-7476
Preston Moretz Science & Technology Writer Science, Technology, Engineering preston.moretz@templ... 215-204-4380
Veronica Roberson-Tinsley Billing vtinsley@temple.edu 215-204-8562
Natasha Wetten natasha@temple.edu
Elaine Winfield Administrative Asst. Elaine.winfield@temp... 215-204-8561
close
0.1665