California State University, Sacramento

Name and Address
California State University, Sacramento
News office: University Affairs
6000 J St.
Sacramento CA 95819
United States
Phones
Phone news office: 916-278-6156
Phone main:
Fax news office:

Contact Directory

Websites

URL Type
www.csus.edu/news/Sac State Newsroom
www.newswise.com/articles/list...All Newswise Articles from this Source
www.csus.edu/Sac State Website


Contacts

Media Contacts and Active Users

(these users are visible on your Newsroom as contacts for journalists)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Brian Blomster Director of News & Communications brian.blomster@csus.... (916) 278-3835
Anita Fitzhugh Senior Writer fitzhugh@csus.edu (916) 278-2612
Craig Koscho Assistant News Director ckoscho@csus.edu 916-278-2970
Ahmed Ortiz aortiz@csus.edu
Becky Repka becky.repka@csus.edu
Jeannie Wong AVP, University Communications and Marketing jwong@csus.edu (916) 278-2067

Expert Directory ´╗┐Profiles Manage Experts

(these users are faculty profiles in the Newswise Expert Directory and are not shown under the list of media contacts on your Newsroom)

Name Title Beat Email Phone

Hidden Profiles

(these users are hidden from view in your Newsroom, but they may still be able to upload releases and perform other tasks depending on their individual settings)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Georgina Borton Assoc VP, University Affairs email@email.com 916-278-6989
Judi Brenner Billing Contact jbrenner@csus.edu 916-278-8758
Laurie Hall News Writer laurie.hall@csus.edu 916-278-4282
Robert Jones Vice President, University Affairs rgjones@csus.edu 916-278-5131
Mark Konrad Web Journalist konrad@csus.edu 916-278-4377
Alan Miller Media Department alan.miller@csus.edu 916-278-4282
Gloria Moraga Executive Video Producer gmoraga@csus.edu
Lori Phillips Administrative Assistant lorip@csus.edu 916-278-6156
Ann Reed Assoc VP, Public Affairs reeda@csus.edu 916-278-6156
Dixie Reid Writer dixie.reid@csus.edu 916-278-3820
Jack Vaughn Director of Web Communications jvaughn@csus.edu
Chat now!