University of Rochester

Name and Address
University of Rochester
News office: Public Relations
Box 270033
Rochester NY 14627-0033
United States
Phones
Phone news office: 585-275-4118
Phone main:
Fax news office: 585-275-0359

Contact Directory

Websites

URL Type
www.rochester.edu/news/News Office Website
www.newswise.com/articles/list...All Newswise Articles from this Source
www.newswise.com/articles/list...Experts Available on Newswise


Contacts

Media Contacts and Active Users

(these users are visible on your Newsroom as contacts for journalists)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Theresa Danylak Communications Manager Warner School of Education tdanylak@warner.roch... 585-275-0777
Scott Hauser Editor: Rochester Review email@email.com
Peter Iglinski Senior Press Officer, Science & Public Media Science chem biology math engineering earth sciences climate change peter.iglinski@roche... 585-273-4726
Amy McDonald Associate VP for Communications and Strategy a.atheymcdonald@roch... 585-276-8735
Sara Miller Public Information Coordinator/Spokesperson smiller@ur.rochester... 585-275-4128
Leonor Sierra Science writer & press officer Science & Engineering leonor.sierra@gmail.... 585-276-6264
Lindsey Valich Press Officer Sciences & Engineering lvalich@ur.rochester... 585-276-6264

Expert Directory ´╗┐Profiles Manage Experts

(these users are faculty profiles in the Newswise Expert Directory and are not shown under the list of media contacts on your Newsroom)

Name Title Beat Email Phone

Hidden Profiles

(these users are hidden from view in your Newsroom, but they may still be able to upload releases and perform other tasks depending on their individual settings)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Maureen Baisch Office Manager maureen.baisch@roche... 585-275-5240
Sharon Dickman University Spokeswoman university administration, community issues sdickman@rochester.e... 585-275-4128
Jenny Leonard Editor: Futurity email@email.com
Erin Martin Kane Associate VP for Public Relations erin.kane@rochester.... 585-273-2617
Elizabeth Stauderman VP of Communications elizabeth.stauderman... 585-275-4124
Laura Torchia Publicity Assistant ltorchia@admin.roche... 585-275-4117
Chat now!
0.62826