Syracuse University

Name and Address
Syracuse University
News office: News Services
820 Comstock Ave., Rm. 014
Syracuse NY 13244-5040
United States
Phones
Phone news office: 315-443-9038
Phone main:
Fax news office: 315-443-3786

Contact Directory

Websites

URL Type
www.syr.eduHomepage
sunews.syr.edu/Experts Directory Website


Contacts

Media Contacts and Active Users

(these users are visible on your Newsroom as contacts for journalists)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Michele Barrett Communications Director email@email.com
Roxanna Carpenter Communications Assistant rocarpen@syr.edu 315-443-3201
Jie Fu Graduate Student jfu112@syr.edu
Kathleen Haley Editor/Writer email@email.com
Ellen James Mbuqe Director of News & Public Relations ejmbuqe@syr.edu 315-443-1897
Ellen Kane email@email.com
Keith Kobland Media Manager kkobland@syr.edu 315-443-9038
Daryl Lovell Media Relations Manager Science and technology social media strategy dalovell@syr.edu 315-443-1184
Scott McDowell Director of Communications, New York semcdowe@syr.edu 212-826-0320
Kevin Quinn SeniorVP for Public Affairs kcquinn@syr.edu 315-443-8338

Expert Directory ´╗┐Profiles Manage Experts

(these users are faculty profiles in the Newswise Expert Directory and are not shown under the list of media contacts on your Newsroom)

Name Title Beat Email Phone

Hidden Profiles

(these users are hidden from view in your Newsroom, but they may still be able to upload releases and perform other tasks depending on their individual settings)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Kevin Morrow Executive Director Social Media kdmorrow@syr.edu 315-443-3784
Kelly Rodoski News Manager kahoman@syr.edu 315-443-5381
Chat now!