NIH, National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases (NIAID)

Name and Address
NIH, National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases (NIAID)
News office: Communications and Public Liaison
31 Center Dr., 7A50
Bethesda MD 20892
United States
Phones
Phone news office: 301-402-1663
Phone main: 301-496-5717
Fax news office: 301-402-0120

Contact Directory

Websites

URL Type
www.niaid.nih.govHomepage


Contacts

Expert Directory ´╗┐Profiles Manage Experts

(these users are faculty profiles in the Newswise Expert Directory and are not shown under the list of media contacts on your Newsroom)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Hidden Profiles

(these users are hidden from view in your Newsroom, but they may still be able to upload releases and perform other tasks depending on their individual settings)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Laurie Doepel Senior Advisor for Science Communications laurie.doepel@nih.go... 301-435-8595
Greg Folkers gfolkers@niaid.nih.g... 301-435-8583
Hillery Harvey Special Asst., hharvey@niaid.nih.go... 301-594-2834
Anne Oplinger aoplinger@niaid.nih.... 301-402-1663
Sam Perdue sperdue@nih.gov 301-402-1663
Gregory Roa greg.roa@nih.gov 301-402-1663
close
0.11372