Duke University

Name and Address
Duke University
News office: News Service
615 Chapel Dr.
Durham NC 27708-0118
United States
Phones
Phone news office: 919-684-2823
Phone main: 919-684-8111
Fax news office: 919-684-5760

Contact Directory

Websites

URL Type
www.dukenews.duke.eduNews Office Website
www.dukenews.duke.edu/experts/...Experts Directory Website
www.dukeresearch.duke.edu/data...Research Magazine Website


Contacts

Media Contacts and Active Users

(these users are visible on your Newsroom as contacts for journalists)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Kristen Brown Assistant VP for News, Communications & Media k.brown@duke.edu 919-684-6815
Ellen De Graffenreid Vice Chancellor for Marketing and Communications eefdg@yahoo.com
Eric Ferreri Senior Writer eric.ferreri@duke.ed... 919-681-8055
Steve Hartsoe Senior Editor steve.hartsoe@duke.e... 919-681-4515
Camille Jackson Communications Specialist camille.jackson@duke... 919-681-8052
Alison Jones Communications Director alison.jones@duke.ed... 919-681-8504
Robin Smith Science Writer robin.a.smith@duke.e... 919-681-8057

Expert Directory ´╗┐Profiles Manage Experts

(these users are faculty profiles in the Newswise Expert Directory and are not shown under the list of media contacts on your Newsroom)

Name Title Beat Email Phone

Hidden Profiles

(these users are hidden from view in your Newsroom, but they may still be able to upload releases and perform other tasks depending on their individual settings)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Karl Bates Director of Research Communications karl.bates@duke.edu 919-681-8054
Keith Lawrence Executive Director of News and Communications keith.lawrence@duke.... 919-681-8059
Michael Schoenfeld VP for Public Affairs and Government Relations michael.schoenfeld@d... 919-681 3788
Patricia Thibodeau Librarian email@email.com
Stuart Wells Administrative Assistant stuart.wells@duke.ed... 919-681-8066
Chat now!