Stanford University

Name and Address
Stanford University
News office: News Service
425 Santa Teresa St.
Stanford CA 94305-2245
United States
Phones
Phone news office: 650-723-2558
Phone main:
Fax news office: 605-321-1324

Contact Directory

Websites

URL Type
www.stanford.edu/newsNews Office Website


Contacts

Media Contacts and Active Users

(these users are visible on your Newsroom as contacts for journalists)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Kevin Cool Editor Stanford Magazine kevincool@stanford.e... 650-725-4719
Donna Lovell Senior Director for News and Content Production dlovell@stanford.edu 650-736-0586
Kathy Miller Managing editor kmiller@nasw.org 650-323-9374
Ernest Miranda Director of University News & Media Relations public safety public health Environmental Health and Safety government relations ejmirand@stanford.ed... 848-932-0553
Carol Muller Consultant Electrical Engineering cbmuller@stanford.ed... 650-814-0007
Clifton Parker Social Sciences Writer cbparker@stanford.ed... 650-725-0224
Michael Pena Communications Manager Stanford Technology Venture Program mvpena@stanford.edu 650-723-2164
Chrystal Redekopp Manager, Lab for Social Research redekopp@stanford.ed... 650-497-3209
Susan Scown Senior Development Writer sscown@stanford.edu 650-234-0680
Dan Stober Director News & Media Relations dstober@stanford.edu 650-721-6965

Expert Directory ´╗┐Profiles Manage Experts

(these users are faculty profiles in the Newswise Expert Directory and are not shown under the list of media contacts on your Newsroom)

Name Title Beat Email Phone

Hidden Profiles

(these users are hidden from view in your Newsroom, but they may still be able to upload releases and perform other tasks depending on their individual settings)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Kate Chesley Associate Director of University Communications kchesley@stanford.ed... 650-725-3697
Beverly Momoi Associate Director of Executive Communications bamomoi@stanford.edu 650-723-8622
Elaine Ray Director of Campus Communications elaineray@stanford.e... 650-723-7162
Rich Smith Communications Information Coordinator rich.smith@stanford.... 650-736-2212
Scott Stocker Director of Web Communications email@email.com 650-723-9172
Chat now!
0.31523