University of Sydney

Name and Address
University of Sydney
News office:
Media Office, Bldg. A14
Sydney NSW 2006
Australia
Phones
Phone news office:
Phone main:
Fax news office: 61-2-351-3737

Contact Directory

Websites

URL Type
www.usyd.edu.au/news/index.sht...News Office Website


Contacts

Media Contacts and Active Users

(these users are visible on your Newsroom as contacts for journalists)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Kirsten Andrews Head of Media & PR kirsten.andrews@sydn... +61 2 9114 0748
Emily Cook Media & PR Adviser emily.cook@sydney.ed... +612 8627 1433
Shehana Darda-Teixeira Head, Media and PR shehana.darda-teixei... +612 8627 9104
Rachel Fergus Senior Media and PR Adviser rachel.fergus@sydney... +612 9351 2261
Verity Leatherdale Manager, Faculty Media and PR verity.leatherdale@s... +612 9351 4312
Kobi Print Assistant Media & PR Adviser Medicine, Nursing, Pharmacy kobi.print@sydney.ed... +61 9036 7589

Expert Directory ´╗┐Profiles Manage Experts

(these users are faculty profiles in the Newswise Expert Directory and are not shown under the list of media contacts on your Newsroom)

Name Title Beat Email Phone

Hidden Profiles

(these users are hidden from view in your Newsroom, but they may still be able to upload releases and perform other tasks depending on their individual settings)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Richard North Editor, University News rnorth@media.usyd.ed... 61 02 9351 3720
Marian Theobald Director of Marketing m.theobald@publicati... 61-2-351-4755
Chat now!
0.30259