Yale University

Name and Address
Yale University
News office: Public Affairs
433 Temple St.
New Haven CT 06511
United States
Phones
Phone news office: 203-432-1345
Phone main: 203-432-4771
Fax news office: 203-432-7459

Contact Directory

Websites

URL Type
www.yale.eduHomepage


Contacts

Media Contacts and Active Users

(these users are visible on your Newsroom as contacts for journalists)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Ellen Cupo Communications Coordinator Center for International & Professional Experience ellen.cupo@yale.edu 203-432-8642
Janet Emanuel Science & Medicine janet.emanuel@yale.e... 203-432-2157
Eric Gershon Senior Communications Officer Astronomy chemistry geology geophysics engineering eric.gershon@yale.ed... 203-432-8555
William Hathaway biology Neurosciences psychiatry genetics psychology william.hathaway@yal... 203-432-1322
Ziba Kashef Senior Communications Officer Yale Medicine, Health Sciences ziba.kashef@yale.edu 203-436-9317
Fred Mamoun Communications Officer fred.mamoun@yale.edu 203-432-1345
Bess Martell Communications Officer elizabeth.connollyma... 203-432-1324
Michael Morand Senior Advisor / Special Projects michael.morand@yale.... 203-432-1345
Karen Peart Director External Communications science and medicine karen.peart@yale.edu 203-432-1326
Kianti Roman Media Contact Arts, Social Sciences, & International Programs kianti.roman@yale.ed... 203-432-8055
Jim Shelton Senior Communications Officer Physical Sciences/Engineering james.shelton@yale.e... 203-361-8332

Expert Directory ´╗┐Profiles Manage Experts

(these users are faculty profiles in the Newswise Expert Directory and are not shown under the list of media contacts on your Newsroom)

Name Title Beat Email Phone

Hidden Profiles

(these users are hidden from view in your Newsroom, but they may still be able to upload releases and perform other tasks depending on their individual settings)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
LuAnn Bishop Editor Yale Bulletin & Calendar luann.bishop@yale.ed...
Thomas Conroy University Press Secretary tom.conroy@yale.edu 203-432-1345
Charles Greenberg Librarian email@email.com
Marilyn Wilkes Director of Public Relations MacMillan Center International marilyn.wilkes@yale.... 203-432-1319
Chat now!