University of Queensland

Name and Address
University of Queensland
News office: Marketing and Communications
Brisbane QLD 4072
Australia
Phones
Phone news office:
Phone main: 61 7 3365 3367
Fax news office: 61 7 3355 1488

Contact Directory

Websites

URL Type
www.uq.edu.au/newsNews Office Website


Contacts

Media Contacts and Active Users

(these users are visible on your Newsroom as contacts for journalists)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Kate Bishop Marketing & Communications Officer k.bishop3@uq.edu.au 07 3346 7887
Fiona Cameron Senior Communications Officer (Research) f.cameron2@uq.edu.au 07 3346 7086
Patricia Danver Pro-Vice Chancellor, Advancement p.danver@uq.edu.au +61 7 3346 3902
Fiona Sutton Faculty Advancement Manager f.sutton@uq.edu.au 61-7 3346 5316
Carolyn Varley Corporate Relations Manager c.varley@uq.edu.au 07 3365 1120

Expert Directory ´╗┐Profiles Manage Experts

(these users are faculty profiles in the Newswise Expert Directory and are not shown under the list of media contacts on your Newsroom)

Name Title Beat Email Phone

Hidden Profiles

(these users are hidden from view in your Newsroom, but they may still be able to upload releases and perform other tasks depending on their individual settings)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Andrew Dunne Research Journalist a.dunne@uq.edu.au 61-7 3365-2802
Shirley Glaister Senior Communications Officer s.glaister@uq.edu.au 07 3365 3374
Chat now!