American Heart Association (AHA)

Name and Address
American Heart Association (AHA)
News office: News Media Relations
7272 Greenville Ave.
Dallas TX 75231
United States
Phones
Phone news office: 214-706-1396
Phone main:
Fax news office: 214-369-3685

Contact Directory

Websites

URL Type
www.heart.orgHomepage
www.newswise.com/articles/list...All Newswise Articles from this Source


Contacts

Media Contacts and Active Users

(these users are visible on your Newsroom as contacts for journalists)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Karen Astle Communications Manager karen.astle@heart.or... 214-706-1392
Stephanie Cantu email@email.com 919-234-9766
Julie Del Barto julie.delbarto@heart... 214-706-1330
Julie Del Barto julie.delbarto@heart... 214-706-1330
Julie Green Manager, Scientific Conferences julie.green@heart.or... 214-706-1170
Len Gutman Grants Administrator email@email.com
Suzette Harris Communications Manager medicine cardiology suzette.harris@heart... 214-706-1207
Shelly Hogan Media Advocacy Manager shelly.hogan@heart.o... 214-706-2218
Toiya Honore Senior Communications Manager Cause Communication Department toiya.honore@heart.o... 214-706-1456
Kristian Hurley Health Equity Regional Director Michigan Region kristian.hurley@hear... 248-936-5826
Robin Loveman Senior Editor email@email.com
Meagan Mills Communications Director meagan.mills@heart.o...
Jayme Sandberg Communications Director jayme.sandberg@heart... 214.706.1207
Retha Sherrod Media Advocacy Director retha.sherrod@heart.... 202-785-7933
Stephanie Vaughn Marketing Manager at American Heart Association stephanie.vaughn@hea...
Kathryn Waggoner Project Coordinator kathryn.waggoner@hea...
Lisa Wheeler-cooper VP, Communications and Marketing email@email.com 216-619-5160

Expert Directory ´╗┐Profiles Manage Experts

(these users are faculty profiles in the Newswise Expert Directory and are not shown under the list of media contacts on your Newsroom)

Name Title Beat Email Phone

Hidden Profiles

(these users are hidden from view in your Newsroom, but they may still be able to upload releases and perform other tasks depending on their individual settings)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Dee Amos Sr. Communications Manager email@email.com 214-706-1467
Leah Freeman strokeconference@hea... 214-570-5935
Cathy Lewis Sr. Communications Manager cathy.lewis@heart.or... 214-706-1324
Bridgette McNeill Sr. Communications Manager Science Media Operations bridgette.mcneill@he... 214-706-1135
Tagni McRae Communications Manager Tagni.mcrae@heart.or... 214-706-1383
Wynette Randolph Project Coordinator wynetter@heart.org 214-706-1173
Darcy Spitz Communications Manager, NYC darcy.spitz@heart.or... 212-878-5940
Carrie Thacker Media Communications Director carrie.thacker@heart... 214-706-1665
Eric Webb Communications Manager email@email.com 202-785-7900
Chat now!