University of Toronto

Name and Address
University of Toronto
News office:
21 King's College Circle, 2nd Fl.
Toronto Ontario M5S 1A1
Canada
Phones
Phone news office:
Phone main:
Fax news office: 416-978-1632

Contact Directory

Websites

URL Type
www.utoronto.ca/Homepage
www.bluebook.utoronto.ca/Experts Directory Website
www.newswise.com/articles/list...All Newswise Articles from this Source


Contacts

Media Contacts and Active Users

(these users are visible on your Newsroom as contacts for journalists)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Noreen Ahmed-Ullah Media Relations Officer noreen.ahmed.ullah@u... 416-978-6974
Dominic Ali Issues and Media Relations Officer d.ali@utoronto.ca 416-978-6974
Sean Bettam Communication Officer s.bettam@utoronto.ca 416-946-7950
Althea Blackburn-Evans Director, News & Media Relations a.blackburn.evans@ut... 416-978-2105
Christine Elias Associate Director, Communications christine.elias@utor... 416-946-5499
Harold Kalant Professor Emeritus of Pharmacology, UToronto harold.kalant@utoron... 416-978-2730
Jennifer Lanthier editor Jennifer.lanthier@ut... 416-978-8362
Jessica Lewis Communications Assistant Arts and Science jessica.lewis@utoron... 416-978-8887
Marit Mitchell Communications & Media Relations Strategist marit.mitchell@utoro... 416-978-4498
Sherifa Mohamed Executive Assistant, Strategic Communications sherifa.mohamed@utor... 416-978-5367
Larysa Woloszansky Media Relations Officer email@email.com 4169780100

Expert Directory ´╗┐Profiles Manage Experts

(these users are faculty profiles in the Newswise Expert Directory and are not shown under the list of media contacts on your Newsroom)

Name Title Beat Email Phone

Hidden Profiles

(these users are hidden from view in your Newsroom, but they may still be able to upload releases and perform other tasks depending on their individual settings)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Kristi Gourlay Manager, Office of Student Academic Integrity kristi.gourlay@utoro...
Kim Luke Assist Dean, Director of Communications kim.luke@utoronto.ca 416-978-4352
Chat now!