Northeastern University

Name and Address
Northeastern University
News office: Media Relations
716 Columbus Ave., Ste. 598
Boston MA 02120
United States
Phones
Phone news office: 617-373-5426
Phone main:
Fax news office: 617-373-5439

Contact Directory

Websites

URL Type
www.northeastern.edu/Homepage


Contacts

Media Contacts and Active Users

(these users are visible on your Newsroom as contacts for journalists)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Jessica Caragher Program and Enrollment Coordinator j.caragher@neu.edu 617-373-3287
Renata Nyul Assistant VP of Communications r.nyul@neu.edu 617-373-7424
John O'Neill Media Relations Specialist j.oneill@neu.edu 617-373-5460

Expert Directory ´╗┐Profiles Manage Experts

(these users are faculty profiles in the Newswise Expert Directory and are not shown under the list of media contacts on your Newsroom)

Name Title Beat Email Phone

Hidden Profiles

(these users are hidden from view in your Newsroom, but they may still be able to upload releases and perform other tasks depending on their individual settings)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Lauren Dibble Engagement Manager lauren@entangled.sol... 617-373-5460
Emily Donahue Hardman Director of Student Programming & Communications e.hardman@neu.edu 617-373-5720
Karin Kiewra Campaign Writer/Editor Resource Development email@email.com
Ed Klotzbier Part time Lecturer Business, Engineering, Computer Science e.klotzbier@neu.edu 617-373-5434
Kathy O'Rourke Finance & Administration Manager k.o'rourke@neu.edu 617-373-5436
Brittany Santoro Assistant Director of Communications b.santoro@northeaste... 617-373-6240
Noelle Shough Senior Director, Advancement Communications n.shough@neu.edu 617-373-8419
Chat now!
0.20238