American Geophysical Union (AGU)

Name and Address
American Geophysical Union (AGU)
News office: Public Information
2000 Florida Ave. NW
Washington DC 20009-1277
United States
Phones
Phone news office: 202-777-7507
Phone main: 202-462-6900
Fax news office: 202-328-0566

Contact Directory

Websites

URL Type
www.agu.orgHomepage


Contacts

Media Contacts and Active Users

(these users are visible on your Newsroom as contacts for journalists)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Nanci Bompey Public Information Manager nbompey@agu.org 202 777 7524
Joan Buhrman Strategic Communications Assistant Director jbuhrman@agu.org 202-777-7509
Susanne Davison Manager, Meetings Logistics sdavison@agu.org 202-777-7331
Heather Goss Editor in Chief hgoss@agu.org
Shermonta Grant Meetings Coordinator SGrant@agu.org 202-777-7329
Anne Johnson Media Liaison afjwriting@gmail.com 571.271.1986
Lauren Lipuma PIO LLipuma@agu.org 202-777-7396
Ann Quidez aquidez@agu.org
Peter Weiss Senior News Editor pweiss@agu.org 202-777-7507
Expert Directory ´╗┐Profiles Manage Experts

(these users are faculty profiles in the Newswise Expert Directory and are not shown under the list of media contacts on your Newsroom)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Hidden Profiles

(these users are hidden from view in your Newsroom, but they may still be able to upload releases and perform other tasks depending on their individual settings)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
close
0.65615