The Neuro - Montreal Neurological Institute and Hospital

Name and Address
The Neuro - Montreal Neurological Institute and Hospital
News office:
3801 University Street, Montreal, QC H3A 2B4Canada
Montreal H3A 2B4
Canada
Phones
Phone news office: 514-398-5250
Phone main:
Fax news office:

Contact Directory

Websites

URL Type
theneuro.caOur Website
mcgill.ca/neuro/open-science-0Our Open Science Initiative


Contacts

Media Contacts and Active Users

(these users are visible on your Newsroom as contacts for journalists)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Shawn Hayward Communications Officer shawn.hayward@mcgill... 514-398-3376
Sandra McPherson sandra.mcpherson@mcg...
Expert Directory ´╗┐Profiles Manage Experts

(these users are faculty profiles in the Newswise Expert Directory and are not shown under the list of media contacts on your Newsroom)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Alain Dagher Doctor and neuroscientist alain.dagher@mcgill.... 514-398-1726
Lesley Fellows Doctor and cognitive neuroscientist lesley.fellows@mcgil...
Wayne Sossin Neuroscientist wayne.sossin@mcgill....
Hidden Profiles

(these users are hidden from view in your Newsroom, but they may still be able to upload releases and perform other tasks depending on their individual settings)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Thanh Huong Bui Administrative Coordinator thanh.h.bui@mcgill.c... 514-398-1974
Thanh Huong Bui Administrative Coordinator thanh.h.bui@mcgill.c... 514-398-1974
Damien Chalaud Senior Director of Communications damien.chalaud@mcgil... 514-398-5250
close
0.20172