Public Communications (PCI)

Name and Address
Public Communications (PCI)
News office:
1 E Wacker Dr., Ste. 1250
Chicago IL 60601
United States
Phones
Phone news office:
Phone main: 312-558-1770
Fax news office: 312-558-5425

Contact Directory

Websites

URL Type
www.pcipr.comNews Office Website
www.newswise.com/articles/list...All Newswise Articles from this Source


Contacts

Media Contacts and Active Users

(these users are visible on your Newsroom as contacts for journalists)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Jill Allread Principal jallread@pcipr.com 312-558-1770
Colleen Correll Senior Account Executive ccorrell@pcipr.com 312-558-1770 x145
Cassandra Finger cfinger@pcipr.com.
Johnny Ford Account Executive jford@pcipr.com 312-558-1770 x 170
Remi Gonzalez V P rgonzalez@pcipr.com 312-558-1770 x8225
Veronica Jackson vjackson@pcipr.com 312-558-1770
Bridget Jennison Account Supervisor bkagan@pcipr.com 312-558-1770 x174
Lauren Kotarski LKotarski@pcipr.com
Wendi Koziol Senior Account Supervisor wkoziol@pcipr.com 312-558-1770
Pam Morris pmorris@pcipr.com 312-558-1770 x133
Sky Opila Account Executive sky.opila@gmail.com 312-558-1770
Dorothy Pirovano dpirovano@pcipr.com 312-558-1770
Michael Queroz mqueroz@pcipr.com 312 558 1770 x 160
Sheena Quinn squinn@pcipr.com 312-558-1770
Amanda ReCupido Account Supervisor arecupido@pcipr.com 312-558-1770 x107
Beth Schlesinger Asst. Media Relations Director bschlesinger@pcipr.c... 312-558-1770 x
Natalie Terchek Account Executive nterchek@pcipr.com 312-558-1770
Cindy Zinkovich Senior Account Executive czinkovich@pcipr.com 312-558-1770

Expert Directory ´╗┐Profiles Manage Experts

(these users are faculty profiles in the Newswise Expert Directory and are not shown under the list of media contacts on your Newsroom)

Name Title Beat Email Phone

Hidden Profiles

(these users are hidden from view in your Newsroom, but they may still be able to upload releases and perform other tasks depending on their individual settings)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Angela Anderson aandersonlee@pcipr.c... 312-558-1770 x112
Sara Conley Vice President sconley@pcipr.com 312-558-1770
Linda Glenn lglenn@pcipr.com 312-558-1770 x8212
Lee Nathenson lnathenson@pcipr.com 312-558-1770 x
Kerianne Priehs kpriehs@pcipr.com 312-558-1770 x
Meredith Zelewsky Account Supervisor mzelewsky@pcipr.com 312-558-1770 x151
Chat now!
0.39703