University of Louisville

Name and Address
University of Louisville
News office: Office of Communications
Louisville KY 40292
United States
Phones
Phone news office: 502-852-6171
Phone main: 502-852-6171
Fax news office: 502-852-7658

Contact Directory

Websites

URL Type
louisville.edu/uofltoday/mediaNews Office Website
www.newswise.com/articles/list...All Newswise Articles from this Source
www.louisville.edu/Homepage
www.louisville.edu/hsc/Health Sciences Center
www.louisville.edu/uofltodayDaily News


Contacts

Media Contacts and Active Users

(these users are visible on your Newsroom as contacts for journalists)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Betty Coffman Health Communications Specialist health medical betty.coffman@louisv... 502-852-4573
Denise Fitzpatrick Health Communications Specialist Nursing denise.fitzpatrick@l... 502-852-1954
Julie Heflin Health Communications Coordinator Dentistry, Nursing and Public Health & Information Sciences julie.heflin@louisvi... 502-852-7987
Cindy Hess Director, Communications and Marketing Law, College of Education cindy.hess@louisvill... 502-852-1105
Judy Hughes Communications and Marketing Specialist College of Arts & Sciences, Social Work, and Engineering judy.hughes@louisvil... 502-852-6171
John Karman Communications and Marketing Specialist Engineering School, Research john.karman@louisvil... 502-852-1108
Gary Mans Director of Communications & Marketing Health Sciences Center gary.mans@louisville... 502-852-7504
Jill Scoggins Asst Dir of Communications, Health Sciences Ctr Medicine jill.scoggins@louisv... 502-852-7461
Brandy Warren Communications & Marketing Specialist Student affairs brandy.warren@louisv... 502-852-8025
Expert Directory ´╗┐Profiles Manage Experts

(these users are faculty profiles in the Newswise Expert Directory and are not shown under the list of media contacts on your Newsroom)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Hidden Profiles

(these users are hidden from view in your Newsroom, but they may still be able to upload releases and perform other tasks depending on their individual settings)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
John Drees Associate VP john.drees@louisvill... 502-852-6171
Linda Erman Executive Secretary linda.erman@louisvil... 502-852-6171
Aria Razavi Director of Financial Affairs aria@louisville.edu 502-852-5500
close
0.33596