Gonzaga University

Name and Address
Gonzaga University
News office: News Service
502 E Boone Ave.
Spokane WA 99258-001
United States
Phones
Phone news office: 509-313-6132
Phone main: 509-313-6398
Fax news office: 509-313-6353

Contact Directory

Websites

URL Type
www.gonzaga.edu/Homepage
www.newswise.com/articles/list...All Newswise Articles from this Source
www.newswise.com/articles/list...Experts Available on Newswise
news.gonzaga.eduGonzaga University News Site


Contacts

Media Contacts and Active Users

(these users are visible on your Newsroom as contacts for journalists)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Mary Joan Hahn Director of Community and Public Relations hahn@gonzaga.edu 509-313-6095
Peter Tormey News Service Editor tormey@gonzaga.edu 509-313-6132
Expert Directory ´╗┐Profiles Manage Experts

(these users are faculty profiles in the Newswise Expert Directory and are not shown under the list of media contacts on your Newsroom)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Monica Y. Bartlett Associate Professor & Chair of Psychology bartlettm@gonzaga.ed...
Hidden Profiles

(these users are hidden from view in your Newsroom, but they may still be able to upload releases and perform other tasks depending on their individual settings)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Dale Goodwin Director of Publications goodwin@gu.gonzaga.e... 509-323-6133
Nick Long Public Relations Assistant email@email.com
Dave Sonntag Associate VP Marketing and Communications sonntagd@gonzaga.edu 509-313-6192
close
0.1876