University of Pennsylvania

Name and Address
University of Pennsylvania
News office: News
3624 Market St. S1B
Philadelphia PA
United States
Phones
Phone news office:
Phone main:
Fax news office: 215-898-2103

Contact Directory

Websites

URL Type
www.upenn.eduHomepage


Contacts

Media Contacts and Active Users

(these users are visible on your Newsroom as contacts for journalists)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Katie Baillie Science News Officer katieunger@gmail.com
Mark Baker Senior Medical Writer bakerma@uphs.upenn.e...
Laura Cavender Director of Strategic Communications cavender@upenn.edu 215-746-6411
Greg Johnson Managing Editor, Penn Current gregj@upenn.edu 215-898-1426
Jeanne Leong Senior News Officer jleong@upenn.edu 215-573-8151
Evan Lerner Science News Officer elerner@upenn.edu 215-573-6604
Amanda Mott Associate Director for News art ammott@upenn.edu 215-898-1422
Katherine Unger Baillie Science News Officer kbaillie@upenn.edu 215-898-9194

Expert Directory ´╗┐Profiles Manage Experts

(these users are faculty profiles in the Newswise Expert Directory and are not shown under the list of media contacts on your Newsroom)

Name Title Beat Email Phone

Hidden Profiles

(these users are hidden from view in your Newsroom, but they may still be able to upload releases and perform other tasks depending on their individual settings)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Heather Davis Managing Editor hdavis2@upenn.edu 215-898-1426
Jill DiSanto-Haines News Officer Arthur Ross Gallery, Civic House, Continuing Education, NROTC, Nursing, Social Policy and Practice jdisanto@upenn.edu 215-898-4820
Phyllis Holtzman Associate VP University communications holtzman@upenn.edu 215-898-8743
Julie McWilliams Assistant Director Media Relations juliemcw@upenn.edu 215-898-1422
Ron Ozio Director, Media Relations ozio@upenn.edu 215-898-8658
Jacquie Posey News Officer jposey@upenn.edu 215-898-6460
Chat now!