Boston University

Name and Address
Boston University
News office: Public Relations
25 Buick St., 1st Fl.
Boston MA 02215
United States
Phones
Phone news office: 617-353-2240
Phone main: 617-353-2000
Fax news office: 617-353-4048

Contact Directory

Websites

URL Type
www.bu.edu/phpbin/news/release...News Office Website
www.newswise.com/articles/list...All Newswise Articles from this Source
www.newswise.com/articles/list...Experts Available on Newswise


Contacts

Media Contacts and Active Users

(these users are visible on your Newsroom as contacts for journalists)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Kira Jastive Corporate Communications Manager kjastive@sensata.com 1-508-236-2317
Jenny Mackintosh Public Relations Assistant jemack@bu.edu 617-599-9101
John Martins Director of Communications email@email.com 413-538-2603
Raquel Schott Graphic Designer raquel_schott@hms.ha... 617-432-5781
Richard Taffe Senior Media Relations Associate rtaffe@bu.edu 617-293-4082
Expert Directory ´╗┐Profiles Manage Experts

(these users are faculty profiles in the Newswise Expert Directory and are not shown under the list of media contacts on your Newsroom)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Hidden Profiles

(these users are hidden from view in your Newsroom, but they may still be able to upload releases and perform other tasks depending on their individual settings)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Joan Blake Clinical Associate Professor Nutrition salge@bu.edu 617-353-7470
Amy Hook Assistant Vice President amyhook@bu.edu 617-353-2399
Colin Riley Executive Director of Media Relations criley@bu.edu 617-353-5386
Sara Rimer Research Communications Director Science and Health Communications srimer@bu.edu 617-358-6450
Ellen Shell Journalism Professor eshell@bu.edu 617-552-3351
Tom Testa Assistant Vice President of Public Relations ttesta@bu.edu 617-353-7628
Mary Tunney Global Communications Manager mtunney@bu.edu 617-353-4198
Margaret Waterman PR Assistant mhw@bu.edu 617-992-1724
Sijia Xu Public Relations Account Executive College of Fine Arts sijiaxu@bu.edu
close
0.63023