University of Houston

Name and Address
University of Houston
News office: Media Relations
4800 Calhoun Rd.
Houston TX 77204-2163
United States
Phones
Phone news office: 713-743-8190
Phone main: 713-743-2255
Fax news office: 713-743-8199

Contact Directory

Websites

URL Type
www.uh.edu/Homepage
www.newswise.com/articles/list...All Newswise Articles from this Source
www.newswise.com/articles/list...Experts Available on Newswise


Contacts

Media Contacts and Active Users

(these users are visible on your Newsroom as contacts for journalists)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Expert Directory ´╗┐Profiles Manage Experts

(these users are faculty profiles in the Newswise Expert Directory and are not shown under the list of media contacts on your Newsroom)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Hidden Profiles

(these users are hidden from view in your Newsroom, but they may still be able to upload releases and perform other tasks depending on their individual settings)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Mike Emery Media Relations Representative pemery@uh.edu 713-743-8186
Laurie Fickman Sr. Media Relations Specialist lafickman@uh.edu 713-743-8454
Eric Gerber Executive Director of University Communication egerber@uh.edu 713-743-8189
Jeannie Kever Senior Media Relations Specialist jekever@uh.edu 713-743- 0778
Shawn Lindsey Director of Media Relations selindsey@uh.edu 713-743-5725
Kathy Major Executive Director of Communications College of Natural Sciences and Math ksmajor@uh.edu 713-743-4023
Mike Rosen Executive Director of Media Relations msrosen@uh.edu 713-743-8155
close
0.87908