Cold Spring Harbor Laboratory

Name and Address
Cold Spring Harbor Laboratory
News office: Public Affairs
1 Bungtown Rd.
Cold Spring Harbor NY 11724
United States
Phones
Phone news office: 516-367-8455
Phone main: 516-367-8800
Fax news office: 516-367-8496

Contact Directory

Websites

URL Type
www.cshl.edu/Homepage
www.cshl.org/public/releases.h...News Office Website
www.cshl.org/public/HT/ht.htmlResearch Magazine Website


Contacts

Media Contacts and Active Users

(these users are visible on your Newsroom as contacts for journalists)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Andrea Alfano Content Developer/Communicator aalfano@cshl.edu 516-367-5940
Adam Kepecs Professor kepecs@cshl.edu (516) 367-6878
Karen Orzel Chief External Relations Officer orzel@cshl.edu 516-367-6886
Robert Redmond Manager, Marketing rredmond@cshl.edu 516-422-4101
Phil Renna Director of Operations for Public Affairs renna@cshl.edu 516-367-8489
Peter Tarr Senior Science Writer molecular biology and genetics tarr@cshl.edu 516-367-5055
Dagnia Zeidlickis VP, Communications molecular biology and genetics zeidlick@cshl.edu 516-367-6846
Expert Directory ´╗┐Profiles Manage Experts

(these users are faculty profiles in the Newswise Expert Directory and are not shown under the list of media contacts on your Newsroom)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Hidden Profiles

(these users are hidden from view in your Newsroom, but they may still be able to upload releases and perform other tasks depending on their individual settings)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
close
0.95203