California State Polytechnic University Pomona

Name and Address
California State Polytechnic University Pomona
News office: Public Affairs
3801 W Temple Ave.
Pomona CA 91767-4828
United States
URL
https://www.newswise.com/CPP
Phones
Phone news office: 909-869-3342
Phone main: 909-869-3342
Fax news office: 909-869-3343

Contact Directory

Websites

URL Type
www.newswise.com/articles/list...All Newswise Articles from this Source
www.cpp.edu/University Website
polycentric.cpp.eduNews Office Website


Contacts

Media Contacts and Active Users

(these users are visible on your Newsroom as contacts for journalists)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Esther Tanaka Executive Director for Strategic Communications estherchou@cpp.edu 909-869-3326
Cynthia Peters Sr. Communications Specialist capeters@cpp.edu 909-869-3501
Melanie Johnson Semior Writer mcjohnson@cpp.edu 909-869-5331
Tim Lynch Media Contact tlynch@cpp.edu
Amon Rappaport Chief Communications Officer marappaport@cpp.edu 909-869-4379
Ismael Chinchilla email@email.com
Clay Fowler cfowler@cpp.edu
Daniel Griggs Communications & Event Co-ordinator djgriggs@cpp.edu 909.869.4505
Expert Directory ´╗┐Profiles Manage Experts

(these users are faculty profiles in the Newswise Expert Directory and are not shown under the list of media contacts on your Newsroom)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Hidden Profiles

(these users are hidden from view in your Newsroom, but they may still be able to upload releases and perform other tasks depending on their individual settings)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Tambra Williams Billing Contact tawilliams1@cpp.edu 909-869-3345
close
0.27101