Veterans Affairs (VA) Research Communications

Name and Address
Veterans Affairs (VA) Research Communications
News office: RArrayD Communications
103 S Gay St., Ste. 517
Baltimore MD 21202
United States
Phones
Phone news office: 410-962-1800 x223
Phone main: 410-962-1800
Fax news office: 410-962-0084

Contact Directory

Websites

URL Type
www.research.va.gov/Homepage


Contacts

Media Contacts and Active Users

(these users are visible on your Newsroom as contacts for journalists)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Milli Alam Public Affairs Specialist milli.alam@va.gov 202-530-9364
James Blue Director, VA National Story Program james.blue@mail.va.g... 212-807-3429
David Burnaska Staff Assistant david.burnaska@hq.me... 410-962-1800 x252
Media Contact VA Main Contact va.media.relations@v...
Stephen Herring Director of Communications Stephen.Herring@va.g... 443-759-3455
Joan Jones Technician Joan.Jones@va.gov 410-642-1748
Gregory Kendall Public Affairs Officer Gregory.Kendall@va.g... 404-417-5385
Linda Lutes Director linda.lutes@hq.med.v... 202-254-0135
Mitchell Mirkin Senior Writer mitch.mirkin@va.gov 410-962-1800 x252
Dore Mobley Public Affairs Specialist Va.media.relations@v...
Tommy Sowers tommy.sowers@va.gov 202-461-7500
Pallas Wahl pallas.wahl@va.gov 857-203-5879

Expert Directory ´╗┐Profiles Manage Experts

(these users are faculty profiles in the Newswise Expert Directory and are not shown under the list of media contacts on your Newsroom)

Name Title Beat Email Phone

Hidden Profiles

(these users are hidden from view in your Newsroom, but they may still be able to upload releases and perform other tasks depending on their individual settings)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Patricia Bush Administrative Assistant Mary.Bush@va.gov 410-962-1800 x223
Pat Forsythe West Coast Writer pfors50796@aol.com 415-750-2140
Arlene Kelly arlene.kelly@med.va.... 716-862-8751
Leo Marinacci Public Affairs Specialist leo.marinacci@mail.v... 212-807-3425
Chat now!
0.38445