University of Arizona

Name and Address
University of Arizona
News office: Communications
University Services Bldg., Rm. 413
Tucson AZ 85721-0158
United States
Phones
Phone news office: 520-621-1877
Phone main: 520-621-2211
Fax news office: 520-621-4121

Contact Directory

Websites

URL Type
uanews.orgNews Office Website
rso.web.arizona.edu/frs/Experts Directory Website
uanews.org/ror.htmlResearch Magazine Website


Contacts

Media Contacts and Active Users

(these users are visible on your Newsroom as contacts for journalists)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Judy Bernas Associate Vice President, External Relations jbernas@email.arizon... 602-827-2017
Alexis Blue Assistant Director of Communications ablue@email.arizona.... 520-626-4386
Doug Carroll Director of Media Relations and Communications dougcarroll@email.ar... 520-621-9017
La Monica Everett-Haynes Sr. Communications Manager leverett@email.arizo... 520-626-4405
Emily Litvack Specialist Writer elitvack@email.arizo... 520-621-3513
Pila Martinez Sr. Director Communications pila@email.arizona.e... 520-626-4348
Pam Scott Associate Vice President pscott@email.arizona... 520-621-1951
Chris Sigurdson Vice President for Communications sig@email.arizona.ed... 520-621-4608
Daniel Stolte Science Writer stolte@email.arizona... 520-626-4402
Teri Thompson VP for Marketing & Media email@email.com
Liz Warren-Pederson Marketing & Communications Manager warrenl@eller.arizon... 520-626-9547
Shelley Weintraub Executive Assistant weintraub@email.ariz... 520 626 9422

Expert Directory ´╗┐Profiles Manage Experts

(these users are faculty profiles in the Newswise Expert Directory and are not shown under the list of media contacts on your Newsroom)

Name Title Beat Email Phone

Hidden Profiles

(these users are hidden from view in your Newsroom, but they may still be able to upload releases and perform other tasks depending on their individual settings)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Phoebe Chalk Athletic PR Director pchalk@arizona.edu 520-621-4263
Mari Jensen Science Writer/Science PIO Science Administration mnjensen@email.arizo... 520-626-9635
Chat now!