Carnegie Mellon University

Name and Address
Carnegie Mellon University
News office: Media Relations
5017 Forbes Ave.
Pittsburgh PA 15213
United States
Phones
Phone news office:
Phone main: 412-268-2900
Fax news office:

Contact Directory

Websites

URL Type
www.cmu.edu/news/News Office Website


Contacts

Media Contacts and Active Users

(these users are visible on your Newsroom as contacts for journalists)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Stacy Kish Science writer skish@andrew.cmu.edu 412 268 9309
Steve Kloehn VP for Marketing & Communications skloehn@andrew.cmu.e... 412-268-6449
Deb Magness Executive Director Marketing & Communications Tepper School of Business dmagness@andrew.cmu.... 412-268-8678
Martin Mbugua Assistant Vice President of Communications email@email.com
Ben Panko Writer btpanko@gmail.com 202-633-3287
Amy Pavlak Public Relations Specialist apavlak@andrew.cmu.e... 412-268-8619
Shilo Raube Public Relations Director College of Humanitites & Social Sciences email@email.com 412-268-6094
Abby Simmons Associate Director, Media Relations abbysimmons@cmu.edu 412-268-4290
Eric Sloss Media Relations Director Fine Arts ecs@andrew.cmu.edu 412-268-5765
Byron Spice Director of Media Relations Computer Science bspice@cs.cmu.edu 412-268-9068
Lauren Ward Director, Foundation Relations Science lew83@pitt.edu 412-268-7761
Expert Directory ´╗┐Profiles Manage Experts

(these users are faculty profiles in the Newswise Expert Directory and are not shown under the list of media contacts on your Newsroom)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Hidden Profiles

(these users are hidden from view in your Newsroom, but they may still be able to upload releases and perform other tasks depending on their individual settings)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Jocelyn Duffy Director, Media Relations Mellon College of Science jhduffy@andrew.cmu.e... 412-268-9982
close
1.27331