University of Alaska Fairbanks

Name and Address
University of Alaska Fairbanks
News office: University Relations
202 Eielson
Fairbanks AK 99775-7520
United States
Phones
Phone news office: 907-474-7778
Phone main: 907-474-7581
Fax news office: 907-474-6492

Contact Directory

Websites

URL Type
www.uaf.eduNews Office Website


Contacts

Media Contacts and Active Users

(these users are visible on your Newsroom as contacts for journalists)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Maite Agopian Education & Outreach Manager maite.agopian@alaska...
Diana Campbell Public Relations Assistant dlcampbell@alaska.ed... 907-474-5229
Fritz Freudenberger Media Contact ffreudenberger@alask...
Beth Grassi EarthScope Science Writer bagrassi@alaska.edu 907 474-7094
Marmian Grimes Senior Public Information Officer marmian.grimes@alask... 907-474-7902
Amy Hartley Medica contact amy.hartley@elbitsys... 907-474-5823
Deirdre Helfferich Managing Editor Agroborealis dahelfferich@alaska.... 907-474-6923
Leona Long Public Information Officer lclong2@alaska.edu 907-474-5086
Lynda McGilvary lmmcgilvary@alaska.e...
Kate Wattum Assistant Director of Public Affairs kate.wattum@alaska.e... 907-450-8104
Expert Directory ´╗┐Profiles Manage Experts

(these users are faculty profiles in the Newswise Expert Directory and are not shown under the list of media contacts on your Newsroom)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Hidden Profiles

(these users are hidden from view in your Newsroom, but they may still be able to upload releases and perform other tasks depending on their individual settings)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Carla Browning UAF Institutional Events and Communications Manager cjbrowning@alaska.ed... 907-474-7778
Michelle Renfrew Director mmrenfrew@alaska.edu 907-474-5337
close
0.7023