Arizona State University College of Liberal Arts and Sciences

Name and Address
Arizona State University College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
News office: Media Relations
PO Box 876505
Tempe AZ 85287-6505
United States
Phones
Phone news office: 480-965-6375
Phone main: 480-965-6375
Fax news office: 480-727-6900

Contact Directory

Websites

URL Type
clas.asu.edu/newsevents/News Office Website
researchmatters.asu.edu/Research Magazine Website
www.newswise.com/articles/list...All Newswise Articles from this Source
www.newswise.com/articles/list...Experts Available on Newswise


Contacts

Media Contacts and Active Users

(these users are visible on your Newsroom as contacts for journalists)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Nick Adamakis Director of Marketing email@email.com 480-727-8934
Diane Boudreau Editor / Writer Biology biotechnology, Earth sciences Environment Health Life genetics neurology Nutrition Social diane.boudreau@asu.e... 602-965-7260
Geoffrey Boyarsky Manager, Communications boyarsky@asu.edu 602-543-5316
Gary Campbell Communications Director garycamp@asu.edu 480-965-7209
Margaret Coulombe Director, Academic Communications School of Life Sciences Margaret.coulombe@as... 480-965-8045
Stephen Des Georges Senior Director Editorial Services ASU Foundation Stephen.Desgeorges@a... 480-727-0757
Keith Jennings Assistant Director, Media Relations k.jennings@asu.edu 480-965-3504
Sharon Keeler Media Relations Director sharon.keeler@asu.ed... 480-965-4012
Joseph Kullman Media Relations Officer Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering joe.kullman@asu.edu 480-965-8122
Virgil Renzulli VP for Public Affairs renzulli@asu.edu 480-965-8526
Joan Sherwood Communications Director Education, College of Public Programs joan.sherwood@asu.ed... 480-965-2114
Judith Smith Media Relations msjps@asu.edu 480-965-4821

Expert Directory ´╗┐Profiles Manage Experts

(these users are faculty profiles in the Newswise Expert Directory and are not shown under the list of media contacts on your Newsroom)

Name Title Beat Email Phone

Hidden Profiles

(these users are hidden from view in your Newsroom, but they may still be able to upload releases and perform other tasks depending on their individual settings)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Sarah Auffret Assistant Director, Public Affairs Student news, freshman programs, student health, alumni, Law College, scholarships, commencement email@email.com 480-965-6991
Christopher Callahan Dean Christopher.Callahan... 602-496-5012
Chat now!