University of Bath

Name and Address
University of Bath
News office:
Bath BA2 7AY
United Kingdom
Phones
Phone news office: 44-122-538-6631
Phone main:
Fax news office: 44-122-582-6675

Contact Directory

Websites

URL Type
www.bath.ac.uk/news/News Office Website


Contacts

Media Contacts and Active Users

(these users are visible on your Newsroom as contacts for journalists)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Andy Dunne Research Marketing Manager a.j.dunne@bath.ac.uk +44 796 634 1431
Alison Jones Press Officer School of Management a.jones4@bath.ac.uk 44 1225 386986
Tim Kaner Director of Marketing & Communications t.a.kaner@bath.ac.uk +44 1225 386 985
Katrina Kelly Research Marketing Manager k.kelly@bath.ac.uk +44 1225 384690
Chris Melvin Media Officer c.m.melvin@bath.ac.u... +44 012 253 86319

Expert Directory ´╗┐Profiles Manage Experts

(these users are faculty profiles in the Newswise Expert Directory and are not shown under the list of media contacts on your Newsroom)

Name Title Beat Email Phone

Hidden Profiles

(these users are hidden from view in your Newsroom, but they may still be able to upload releases and perform other tasks depending on their individual settings)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Gill Smith Internal Communications g.smith@bath.ac.uk 44-122-538-3503
Chat now!
0.28457