University of Kent

Name and Address
University of Kent
News office:
Canterbury CT2 7NZ
United Kingdom
Phones
Phone news office:
Phone main:
Fax news office:

Contact Directory

Websites

URL Type
www.ukc.ac.uk/News Office Website


Contacts

Media Contacts and Active Users

(these users are visible on your Newsroom as contacts for journalists)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Miles Banbery Communications Manager M.E.C.Banbery@kent.a... +44 1227 82 7767
Karen Baxter Press Assistant K.J.Baxter@ukc.ac.uk +44 122-776-4000
Posie Bogan Media Officer P.H.Bogan@ukc.ac.uk 44-122-776-4000
Posie Bogan Corporate Communications Director P.H.Bogan@kent.ac.uk 01227 823004
Sandy Fleming Media Contact S.Fleming@kent.ac.uk
Martin Herrema Press Officer M.J.Herrema@kent.ac.... +44 12 278 23581
Gary Hughes Head of Press Relations G.M.Hughes@kent.ac.u...
Press Office pressoffice@kent.ac....

Expert Directory ´╗┐Profiles Manage Experts

(these users are faculty profiles in the Newswise Expert Directory and are not shown under the list of media contacts on your Newsroom)

Name Title Beat Email Phone

Hidden Profiles

(these users are hidden from view in your Newsroom, but they may still be able to upload releases and perform other tasks depending on their individual settings)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Chat now!
0.15913