Newcastle University

Name and Address
Newcastle University
News office:
Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 7RU
United Kingdom
Phones
Phone news office:
Phone main:
Fax news office:

Contact Directory

Websites

URL Type
www.ncl.ac.uk/News Office Website
www.ncl.ac.uk/press.office/exp...Experts Directory Website


Contacts

Media Contacts and Active Users

(these users are visible on your Newsroom as contacts for journalists)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Karen Bidewell Senior Media Relations Manager Medical Sciences karen.bidewell@ncl.a... +44 191 208 6972
Sarah Cossom Media Relations Manager sarah.cossom@ncl.ac.... +44 191 208 6067
Louella Houldcroft Senior Communications Manager Science, Agriculture, and Engineering louella.houldcroft@n... +44 191 208 5108
Louella Houldcroft Senior Communications Manager Science, Agriculture, and Engineering louella.houldcroft@n... +44 191 208 5108
Abi Kelly Executive Director of Corporate Affairs abi.kelly@ncl.ac.uk +44 191 208 5893
Lyndsay Short Media Relations Manager lyndsay.short@ncl.ac... +44 191 208 6067
Lyndsay Short Media Relations Manager lyndsay.short@ncl.ac... +44 191 208 6067

Expert Directory ´╗┐Profiles Manage Experts

(these users are faculty profiles in the Newswise Expert Directory and are not shown under the list of media contacts on your Newsroom)

Name Title Beat Email Phone

Hidden Profiles

(these users are hidden from view in your Newsroom, but they may still be able to upload releases and perform other tasks depending on their individual settings)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Melanie Reed Senior PR and Events Manager melanie.reed@ncl.ac.... +44 191 208 5791
Melanie Reed Senior PR and Events Manager melanie.reed@ncl.ac.... +44 191 208 5791
Chat now!