University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

Name and Address
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
News office: News Bureau
807 S Wright St., Ste. 520 E
Champaign IL 61820
United States
Phones
Phone news office: 217-333-1085
Phone main: 217-333-1000
Fax news office: 217-244-0161

Contact Directory

Websites

URL Type
www.news.uiuc.eduNews Office Website


Contacts

Media Contacts and Active Users

(these users are visible on your Newsroom as contacts for journalists)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Craig Chamberlain News Bureau editor/writer social sciences, media, international programs cdchambe@illinois.ed... 217-333-2894
Jan Dennis Assistant Director Business jdennis@uillinois.ed... 217-244-0611
Sharita Forrest Humanities Editor education slforres@illinois.ed... 217-244-1072
Barlow LeVold Associate Director of Foundation Relations email@email.com 217-244-8146
Jessica Love Postdoctoral Fellow jessilove@gmail.com
Lauren Quinn ldquinn@illinois.edu 217-300-2435
Heidi Rockwood rockwood@uillinois.e... 217.265.5449
Todd Sweet Associate Director of Advanced Media tmsweet@illinois.edu 217-333-5943
Liz Touchstone Editor - Engineering, Physical Sciences eahlberg@illinois.ed... 217-244-1073
Katie Walden Advancement Assistant kmblacke@illinois.ed... 217-333-3287
Steve Witmer News Bureau Director switmer@illinois.edu 217-333-1085
Diana Yates Life Sciences Editor Agriculture, Life Sciences diya@illinois.edu 217-333-5802

Expert Directory ´╗┐Profiles Manage Experts

(these users are faculty profiles in the Newswise Expert Directory and are not shown under the list of media contacts on your Newsroom)

Name Title Beat Email Phone

Hidden Profiles

(these users are hidden from view in your Newsroom, but they may still be able to upload releases and perform other tasks depending on their individual settings)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Debra Bolgla Art Professor dbolgla@illinois.edu 217-840-9494
Stephanie Smith F&S Printing Dept s-smith5@illinois.ed... 217-333-9200
Chat now!