University College London

Name and Address
University College London
News office:
Gower St.
London WC1E 6BT
United Kingdom
Phones
Phone news office: 44-207-679-9728
Phone main:
Fax news office:

Contact Directory

Websites

URL Type


Contacts

Media Contacts and Active Users

(these users are visible on your Newsroom as contacts for journalists)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Clare Bowerman Head of Communications c.bowerman@ucl.ac.uk +44 20 3108 3849
Bex Caygill Head of Media Relations r.caygill@ucl.ac.uk 44 20 3108 3846
Kate Corry MEDIA RELATIONS MANAGER k.corry@ucl.ac.uk
Harry Dayantis Media Relations Manager h.dayantis@ucl.ac.uk
Dominique Fourniol Head of Media Relations d.fourniol@ucl.ac.uk +44 20 3108 3843
Mark Greaves MEDIA RELATIONS OFFICER m.greaves@ucl.ac.uk +44 (0)20 7679 9041
Ruth Howells Deputy Head of Media Relations ruth.howells@ucl.ac.... +44 20 3108 3845
Henry Killworth DEPUTY HEAD OF MEDIA RELATIONS Faculties of Brain Sciences and Medical Sciences h.killworth@ucl.ac.u... +44 (0) 20 7679 5296
Margaret-Anne Orgill Media Relations Manager m.orgill@ucl.ac.uk +44 7572 602345

Expert Directory ´╗┐Profiles Manage Experts

(these users are faculty profiles in the Newswise Expert Directory and are not shown under the list of media contacts on your Newsroom)

Name Title Beat Email Phone

Hidden Profiles

(these users are hidden from view in your Newsroom, but they may still be able to upload releases and perform other tasks depending on their individual settings)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Andrew Coates Head of Planetary Science Group, Reader ajc@mssl.ucl.ac.uk +44 1483 204145
Steve Miller email@email.com
Nicholas Tyndale Communications Director n.tyndale@ucl.ac.uk +44 20 7679 8799
Chat now!
0.41902