Colorado State University

Name and Address
Colorado State University
News office: Public Relations
301 Administration
Fort Collins CO 80523-7015
United States
Phones
Phone news office: 970-491-6432
Phone main: 970-491-1101
Fax news office: 970-491-6433

Contact Directory

Websites

URL Type
www.newswise.com/articles/list...All Newswise Articles from this Source
www.colostate.edu/Homepage


Contacts

Media Contacts and Active Users

(these users are visible on your Newsroom as contacts for journalists)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Jeff Dodge Communications Coordinator jeff.dodge@colostate... 970-491-4251
Mary Guiden Communications Coordinator natural resources, veterinary medicine, biomedical sciences mary.guiden@colostat... 970-491-6892
Mike Hooker Executive Director, Public Relations mike.hooker@colostat... 970-491-1545
Kate Jeracki Communications Coordinator kate.jeracki@colosta... 970-491-2658
Mark Luebker Senior Content Developer and Editor email@email.com 605-688-6592
Anne Manning Communications Coordinator anne.manning@colosta... 970-491-7099
Thomas Milligan VP for External Relations tom.milligan@colosta... 970-491-6621
Tony Phifer Communications Coordinator tony.phifer@colostat... 970-491-7712

Expert Directory ´╗┐Profiles Manage Experts

(these users are faculty profiles in the Newswise Expert Directory and are not shown under the list of media contacts on your Newsroom)

Name Title Beat Email Phone

Hidden Profiles

(these users are hidden from view in your Newsroom, but they may still be able to upload releases and perform other tasks depending on their individual settings)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Nancy Baca Administrative Asst. nancy.baca@colostate... 970-491-0643
Dell Rae Ciaravola Senior Public Relations Coordinator Crisis communication, media relations dellrae.ciaravola@co... 970-491-6009
Jennifer Dimas Senior Communications Coordinator jennifer.dimas@colos... 970-491-1543
Jennifer Lobermeier Billing Contact jennifer.lobermeier@... 970-491-6621
Nikolaus Olsen Media Relations Specialist Nik.Olsen@colostate.... 970-491-7766
Kimberly Stern Director of Social Media Kimberly.Stern@colos... 970-491-0757
Chat now!
0.37204