St. Lawrence University

Name and Address
St. Lawrence University
News office: Communications
23 Romoda Dr.
Canton NY 13617
United States
Phones
Phone news office: 315-229-5587
Phone main: 315-229-5500
Fax news office: 315-229-7422

Contact Directory

Websites

URL Type
http://www.stlawu.edu/newsNews Office Website
www.newswise.com/articles/list...All Newswise Articles from this Source
www.newswise.com/articles/list...Experts Available on Newswise
www.newswise.com/articles/list...Experts Available on Newswise


Contacts

Media Contacts and Active Users

(these users are visible on your Newsroom as contacts for journalists)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Megan Bernier Writer publications mbernier@stlawu.edu 315-229-5565
Ryan Deuel Director of Media Relations rdeuel@stlawu.edu 315-229-5806

Expert Directory ´╗┐Profiles Manage Experts

(these users are faculty profiles in the Newswise Expert Directory and are not shown under the list of media contacts on your Newsroom)

Name Title Beat Email Phone

Hidden Profiles

(these users are hidden from view in your Newsroom, but they may still be able to upload releases and perform other tasks depending on their individual settings)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Lisa Cania Vice President lcania@stlawu.edu 315-229-5585
Anne Chism achism@stlawu.edu 315-229-5656
Macreena Doyle Coordinator of News Services mdoyle@stlawu.edu 315-229-5587
Sharon Henry Specialist, University Communications shenry@stlawu.edu 315-229-5585
Anne Sibley Director of Planned Giving asibley@stlawu.edu
Chat now!
0.16852