University of Arkansas, Fayetteville

Name and Address
University of Arkansas, Fayetteville
News office: University Relations
Davis Hall
Fayetteville AR 72701
United States
Phones
Phone news office: 479-575-5555
Phone main: 479-575-5555
Fax news office: 479-575-4745

Contact Directory

Websites

URL Type
newswire.uark.edu/News Office Website
www.uark.edu/home/Homepage
researchfrontiers.uark.edu/Research Magazine Website
www.newswise.com/articles/list...All Newswise Articles from this Source
www.newswise.com/articles/list...Experts Available on Newswise


Contacts

Media Contacts and Active Users

(these users are visible on your Newsroom as contacts for journalists)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Terri Brumett Executive Assistant tbrumett@uark.edu 479-575-5555
Matt McGowan Science and Research Communications Officer Business and Engineering dmcgowa@uark.edu 479-575-4246
Mark Rushing Strategic Communications Director markr@uark.edu 479-575-7422
Amy Schlesing Director of Science and Research Communications amys@uark.edu 479-575-3033
Camilla Shumaker Director of science and research communications camillas@uark.edu 479-422-6571
Steve Voorhies Manager of News and Media Relations voorhies@uark.edu 479-575-3583
Robert Whitby Science and Research Writer science research whitby@uark.edu 479-575-4737

Expert Directory ´╗┐Profiles Manage Experts

(these users are faculty profiles in the Newswise Expert Directory and are not shown under the list of media contacts on your Newsroom)

Name Title Beat Email Phone

Hidden Profiles

(these users are hidden from view in your Newsroom, but they may still be able to upload releases and perform other tasks depending on their individual settings)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Roy Cordell Director of Visual & Creative Services rcordell@uark.edu 501-575-7217
Kendall Curlee Director of Communications, Honors College kcurlee@uark.edu 479-575-4704
Scott Flanagin Director of Communications for Student Affairs and Editor, Research Frontiers sflanagi@uark.edu 479-575-6785
Jennifer Hartman University Libraries Public Relations Coordinator email@email.com 479-575-7311
Test Pio-Premier thom@newswise.com
TestOct27PIOnoemail TestOct27PIOnoemail
Chat now!